Viewing Removed Participants
Participants that have been removed from the course can be viewed and reinstated to the list at anytime. Their previous session data will also be recovered.
- Open PointSolutions and sign in to your account.
- From the Manage tab, select a course and click Results Manager.
- Check Show Removed Participants at the bottom of the screen.