Once you establish links into Echo360 from your LMS section, you may need to remove the link/association between them. Deleting the link in the LMS does not remove the back-end association between the LMS section and the Echo360 section or class; it simply removes student access to that location via the link.
Use either the Reset LMS Link or Unlink LMS Course button, located at the top of the class list, to unlink Echo360 from the LMS. The difference between the two buttons is described below the figure.
Reset LMS Link: This button unlinks the CURRENT link into the Echo360 section only. Meaning if you have other links into the section (for example, into different classes in the section) selecting Reset LMS Link will remove only this linked association, allowing you to retain the original link on the LMS side, but point it to a different location in Echo360. Or you can delete the link from the LMS.
Unlink LMS Course: This button unlinks ALL LMS links into THIS Echo360 section. If you have multiple links into this Echo360 section (one to the section page, a few others to individual classes) clicking the Unlink LMS Course button resets all of those links, requiring them to be re-directed if you want to reuse them, or you can delete them entirely from the LMS Course.
The Unlink LMS Course button has no affect on LMS Course links into a different Echo360 section. Those associations must be removed from the other Echo360 section class list page.