How can we help?

My Cases

Echo360 Content Groups

  • Adding or Removing Content for a Group from Content Tile Menu

    The media available in your Content home (library) page is generally available for adding to Groups as you ple...

    Sep 20, 2019 01:52PM EDT
  • Removing Content from a Group

    Content can be removed from a Group any time necessary. Removing media from the group does not delete the medi...

    Sep 20, 2019 01:55PM EDT
  • Managing Group Member Privileges

    The members of a group can possess one or more content access rights or levels in the group. They are: Vi...

    Oct 04, 2019 03:39PM EDT
  • Removing Users from a Group

    Only Group owners can change group membership and privileges. This includes the ability to remove users from t...

    Sep 06, 2019 12:01PM EDT
  • Media Details Page: Sharing to or Removing From a Group

    The media shown in your Echo Content page can be added to any groups where you have the rights to add media. ...

    Sep 20, 2019 01:42PM EDT
  • Leaving a Group

    Group members can voluntarily leave the group at any time. This includes Group owners. There are two ways t...

    Sep 06, 2019 12:01PM EDT
  • Deleting a Group

    Only Group owners (and Admins) can delete groups. Once you delete a group, the association of the content as w...

    Sep 06, 2019 12:01PM EDT
c9f5f1d87ac29bd0c146e9565da3c739@echo360.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete